Area Coordinators

OREGON

Albany, OR

Unfilled at this time.
If you are interested in becoming a coordinator in this area, please email
heathers@npnm.org

Bend, OR
Jenny Stollenwerk
Coordinator, Central Oregon Parish Nurse Ministries
St. Charles Medical Center
541 – 706-2900 x7613
541 – 7406-6810 fax
Central Coast, OR

Unfilled at this time.
If you are interested in becoming a coordinator in this area, please email
heathers@npnm.org

Eugene, OR
Pam Tibbitts
Parish Nurse Coordinator
Sacred Heart Medical Center
Tami McNealy
La Grande, OR
Robin Ostermann
(541) 963-5114
Portland Metro Area, OR
Debbie Gross
Portland Metro Area, OR
Washington County
Salem, OR
Jonet Schutz
Faith Community Nurse Coordinator

WASHINGTON

Arlington
Sally Shinstrom
Faith Community Nurse Coordinator
PO Box 650
Arlington, WA 98223
sshinstrom51@gmail.com

Bellingham
Interim Program Coordinator
Health Ministries Network
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
360-788-6408
360-788-6638
www.healthministriesnetwork.net

Des Moines
Nola Irish
Faith Community South Seattle Area Coordinator
nolairish@earthlink.net

 

Lacey
Saundra Clegg
Sacred Heart Catholic Church – Health Ministry Team
cleggsa@msn.com

Olympia
Jeanne Kirkpatric
jeannek2@comcast.net

Seattle Area
Donna Oiland
Faith Community Nurse/Health Minister Coordinator
Seattle Area
Doris Boutain
Faith Community Nurse/Health Minister Coordinator
Seattle Area
Health Ministry Coordinator
Sanithia Parker
Tacoma
Debbi Saint
Coordinator, Congregational Health Ministries
CHI Franciscan Health
PO Box 2197
MS 01-78
(253) 426-6343, 127-6343, Fax: (253) 426-6804
Tri-Cities
Jan Jacobson
Faith Community Nurse Coordinator
Tri-Cities Chaplaincy
Vancouver 
Coordinators for SW Washington
Trinity Luthran Church
Marilyn Johnson
Vancouver 
Coordinators for SW Washington
and FCN/HMN Board
Sue Neal

IDAHO

Boise
Jennifer Palagi
Director of Mission Integration
Saint Alphonsus Regional Medical Center
208-367-7949

jennifer.palagi@saintalphonsus.org

Cari Moodie
Faith Community Nurse Coordinator
Saint Alphonsus Regional Medical Center
208-367-6494
cari.moodie@saintalphonsus.org
office hours: 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

MONTANA

Missoula
Ann Schellinger
Faith Community Nurse Coordinator
ann_schellinger@yahoo.com

WYOMING

Cheyenne
Amanda Hubbard
Administrative Liaison, Wyoming Health Council
Tel 307.632.3640
Cell 307.631.5548
Fax 307.632.3611
www.wyhc.org
ahubbard@wyhc.org

DENOMINATIONAL CONTACTS

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA)
Marilyn Johnson
(360) 695-1221
marilynj1017@comcast.net

Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS)
Cynthia Turnley-Rutan
C. (360) 981-9821
FAITH COMMUNITY NURSING
Support Services
Sandy Madsen
Tuality Health Education Center